Deep benevolence, dream of the future!

Products

医用显示器

Learn more

医用电源隔离器

Learn more

数字化手术室嵌入式工作站

Learn more

数字化手术室环境光系统

Learn more

升降式显示器

Learn more

医用录像机

Learn more

医学3D影像工作站

Learn more

医学示教工作站

Learn more
  • Supply chain services
  • Supply chain services
  • Supply chain services

    Supply chain services

    Digitaloperatingroomintegratestheinformationneededintheoperationprocess.Itincludesvitalsignssupportequipmentinformation,surgicaloperationinformationprovidedbyfi...

    Learn more

    Supply chain services

    Digitaloperatingroomintegratestheinformationneededintheoperationprocess.Itincludesvitalsignssupportequipmentinformation,surgicaloperationinformationprovidedbyfi...

    Learn more

    Supply chain services

    Digitaloperatingroomintegratestheinformationneededintheoperationprocess.Itincludesvitalsignssupportequipmentinformation,surgicaloperationinformationprovidedbyfi...

    Learn more

The development of audio-visual technology and digital operating room

  • experience
  • major
  • innovate
  • service

    Shanghai tcrend a.v.technology Co., Ltd. is a professional high-tech company integrating R & D, design, integration, supply chain service, implementation and delivery, covering video and audio system, digital operating room and audio-visual industry products. The company has passed IS09001 quality management system certification, and a number of self-developed products have passed CE certification, And has a number of national patents and a number of software copyright certificates, in 2017 was recognized as a national high-tech enterprise. At present, tctrend has successfully provided nearly 1000 classic cases for customers. The core team of tctrend has an international vision, actively digests and absorbs international advanced science, technology, ideas and experience, and has established long-term good cooperative relations with international industry giants and institutions. The company fully combines with China's actual national conditions and fully explores the needs of customers.

      In addition, the company has established good supply chain relationships with world-class enterprises such as Olympus, Medtronic, Extron and Barco, and has provided an integrated digital operation room system for international medical institutions in Chinese mainland with international first-class quality standards.

      In 2019, the company launched a new generation of tctrend digital integrated operating room solution, which is in a leading position in the industry with excellent hardware performance and ultra-high cost performance. Adhering to the concept of "benevolence" and following the pace of hospital digital development, the company takes promoting the digital transformation of operating room as its own responsibility, aiming to provide international first-class digital integrated operating room solutions for medical institutions at home and abroad. We will continue to adhere to independent research and development, continue to adhere to innovation, and comprehensively help the healthy development of China's medical industry!  


Corporate mission:Gather world-class resources to provide customers with high quality solutions and services. 


Company vision:To provide customers with high-quality, reassuring, comfortable, easy-to-use solutions and services. 


Company core values:Abide by the traditional Chinese values of "benevolence, righteousness, courtesy, wisdom and faith", create the value of customers and employees.

Learn more

contact us

SHANGHAI TCTREND A.V. TECHNOLOGY Co.,LTD.

    Telephone : 021-54800089

    Address : Block B, 1st floor, No.23 Lane 300, Gulong Road, Minhang District, Shanghai

    Pre sales email:sales@tctrend.com

    After sales email:service02@tctrend.com

  • WeChat official account
  • Scan and focus on us

厚泽深仁,筑梦未来!

产品中心

数字化嵌入式工作站

了解更多

数字智能化环境光系统

了解更多

升降式显示器

了解更多

Extron产品代理

了解更多
  • 设计研发
  • 生产外包
  • 销售服务

    设计研发

    Tctrend拥有专业结构工程师、工业设计工程师、电气工程师、制程工程师、集成电路工程师等专业研发队伍,可提供研发外包供应链服务。...

    了解更多

    生产外包

    Tctrend拥有专业加工基地,大型激光切割机、数控冲床、折弯机以及CNC数控机床等等大型数控加工设备,可承接高精尖加工服务。...

    了解更多

    销售服务

    Tctrend在视音频行业、系统集成行业,以及数字化医疗行业深耕多年,诚招志同道合的合作伙伴,一起开拓无限商机!...

    了解更多

视听科技领域及数字化手术室领域的技术开发

  • 经验
  • 专业
  • 创新
  • 服务

    上海五仁视听科技有限公司(Shanghai Tctrend A.V.Technology Co.,Ltd.)是一家涵盖视音频系统、数字化手术室及视听行业产品,集研发、设计、集成、供应链服务、实施交付于一体的的专业高科技公司,公司已通过IS09001质量管理体系认证,多项自研发产品经CE认证,并拥有多项国家专利以及多项软件著作权证书,2017年又被认定为国家高新技术企业。目前为客户成功提供了近千经典案例,TCTREND核心团队具有国际视野,积极消化吸收国际先进科学、技术及理念、经验,并与国际行业巨头及机构建立长期良好的合作关系。公司充分结合我国实际国情,充分发掘客户需求。

      另外,公司与Olympus、Medtronic、Extron、Barco等世界一流名企建立了良好的供应链关系, 并为国际医疗机构在中国大陆地区提供符合国际一流质量标准的一体化数字手术室系统。

      2019年公司推出全新一代TCTREND数字一体化手术室解决方案,凭借优异的硬件性能、以及超高的性价比,在行业中处于领先地位。公司秉承“厚泽深仁”的理念,紧随医院数字化发展的步伐,推动手术室数字化变革为己任,旨在为国内外医疗机构提供国际一流水平的数字一体化手术室解决方案。我们将继续坚持自主研发,不断坚持创新,全面助力我国医疗事业的健康发展!  


公司使命:汇聚全球一流资源,为客户提供崇高品质的解决方案与服务。 


公司愿景:为客户提供高品质、安心、舒适、易用的解决方案和服务。 


公司核心价值观:恪守“仁、义、礼、智、信”的中国传统价值观,厚泽深仁,创造客户与员工的价值。

了解更多

新闻资讯

联系我们

五仁视听科技有限公司

    电话 : 021-54800089

    地址 : 上海市闵行区古龙路300弄23号1楼B座

    产品咨询:13162319779   方案咨询:13764788508

    售前咨询邮箱:sales@tctrend.com

    售后服务邮箱:service02@tctrend.com

  • 微信公众号
  • 扫一扫关注我们